WWLCC Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

Traci Paponetti, Chair


The Lubrizol Corporation
traci.paponetti@lubrizol.com

Tim Deighan, Vice-Chair


Kristen Mignogna, Treasurer


Hupp Tax Service & LPL Financial
kristen.mignogna@lpl.com

Liz Crosby, Secretary


Katy Baden


Rhonda Butler


Lakeland Community College
Rbutler15@lakelandcc.edu

Janice Cackowski


Centry Financial Advisors, LLC
janice@centryfinancial.com

Debby Casper


Dollar Bank, Eastlake Branch
dcasper072@dollarbank.com

Kristi Komara


Jim Levine


Express Employment Professionals
jim.levine@expresspros.com

Eric Linderman


Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library
eric.linderman@welibrary.info

Diane Martin


Direct Marketing Solutions
dianem@dmsoh.com

Patrick Mohorcic


Lake Development Authority
pmohorcic@ldauthority.org

Cara Ogren


Synergy Physical Therapy and Wellness
cara@synergyptaw.com

Josie Passafiume


MLive Media Group and Advance Ohio
jpassafiume@advance-ohio.com

Bill Snow


Rad Air Complete Car Care & Tire Centers
bill@radair.com

Alex Zinni


Alpha Key Digital
alex@alphakeydigital.com